7-9 November 2016
Crowne Plaza, Nairobi, Kenya
Home > The Speakers
The Speakers

Hon. Dr. Stephen Chemoiko Chebrot Minister of State for Transport Ministry of Works & Transport Uganda

Eng. Stanley Kamau Director, PPP Secretariat National Treasury Kenya

Gituro Wainaina Acting Director General Kenya Vision 2030 Delivery Secretariat

Anthony Pearce Hon.Life Member/ Former Director General International Road Federation Switzerland

Neema Siwingwa Manager - PPP Resource Mobilisation Department at President's Delivery Bureau Tanzania

Serah Njoroge Regional Program Coordinator Public-Private Infrastructure Advisory Facility (PPIAF – Southern & Eastern Africa office)

Jeannetta Craigwell Graham PPP Transactions Adviser Strategic Investment Unit Rwanda Development Board

Armando Morales Resident Representative International Monetary Fund (IMF) Nairobi Office

Ulisha Singh Regional Head of East Africa African Infrastructure Investment Managers (AIIM)

John Tanui CEO Konza Technopolis Development Authority

Sanjeev Ghai Chief General Manager India Infrastructure Finance Company Ltd


General enquiries

Maheswari Ganga Gangaya
Marketing Assistant

Suite A-20-1, Level 20, Hampshire Place Office
157 Hampshire, 1, Jalan Mayang Sari
50450 Kuala Lumpur

+603 2723 6745
Fax: +603 2723 6699
Email: maheswarig@marcusevanskl.com

Members area log in
  1. Please enter your details to request on this event.

      Please enter required fields: